Archive September 2016

Teacher's message 30.09.2016

So, we continue to work, and I insist that work becomes an integral part of your life - daily and permanent, persistent and active. You understand this - you need diligence to achieve a result. And now we begin our new occupation, which has a goal - the disclosure of your own abilities. I'm not talking about memory for nothing, I ...

Read more

Teacher's message 23.09.2016

Dear friends! There is some relief in me after your answers, which contain both thoughts, reflections, and your understanding. And therefore I am pleased to inform you that a rather difficult stage has been completed. Completed with minimal losses. And we are moving forward, we are starting a new cycle of our work. We begin our school year, renewing our desire to know and understand more, ...

Read more

Teacher's message 16.09.2016

I greet you, dear friends! I welcome all thirsting and seeking knowledge! Thank you for your desire to know and be able to do more, for your answers. It is through them that I see the ripening fruits, albeit small, but the fruits of our hard work. For me, it is obvious that many of you are willing and trying to work seriously, and this is commendable. It is a serious approach ...

Read more

Teacher's message 09.09.2016

I thank everyone who works, who aspires to knowledge. I thank all eager and seeking knowledge. The path that I propose is for you. We strive for knowledge, because they will make us strong, help us in the right moments. It is important for us to comprehend everything pledged within each of you, without losing anything, knowing at the same time that everything invested in ...

Read more

Congratulations to Semyon Zatulovsky with the release of his book 4, On the Wings of Phoenix.

What are books written for? What do they give us, people? Each book has its own focus and meaning. It is necessary to catch, reveal, find. And having found it, we will feel the important and relevant that the author wanted to give us. The books of Semen Zatulovsky are good, bring Light and Love to our souls. In them there are many not known ...

Read more

Teacher's message 02.09.2016

Your thoughts and answers to questions. Let's talk about it. It is very important for me how you think, in what way, how you formulate the answer to the question. Of course, you understand this, that I wish your abilities to open up and your brain to go into a different mode, so that the process of activation starts. But I also understand that a person whose brain is more active ...

Read more

Месячный архив: Сентябрь 2016

Сен 30 2016

Послание Учителя 30.09.2016

Итак, мы продолжаем трудиться, и я настаиваю на том, что неотъемлемой частью вашей жизни становится труд – ежедневный и постоянный, настойчивый и активный. Вы это понимаете — необходимо усердие для достижения результата. И вот ныне мы начинаем наше новое занятие, которое имеет цель – раскрытие ваших собственных способностей. Я не зря говорю о памяти, я …

Читать далее »

Сен 23 2016

Послание Учителя 23.09.2016

Дорогие друзья! Некое облегчение есть во мне после ваших ответов, которые вмещают и раздумья, размышления, и ваше понимание. И посему рад вам сообщить, что некий достаточно трудный этап завершён. Завершён с минимальными потерями. А мы движемся вперёд, мы начинаем новый цикл нашей работы. Мы начинаем наш учебный год, возобновляя в себе желание знать и понимать больше, …

Читать далее »

Сен 16 2016

Послание Учителя 16.09.2016

Я приветствую вас, дорогие друзья! Я приветствую всех жаждущих и ищущих познания! Благодарю за ваше стремление знать и уметь больше, за ваши ответы. Именно через них я вижу вызревающие плоды, пусть небольшие, но плоды нашей кропотливой работы. Для меня очевидно, что многие из вас желают и пытаются серьёзно работать, и это похвально. Именно серьёзный подход …

Читать далее »

Сен 09 2016

Послание Учителя 09.09.2016

Благодарю всех, кто трудится, кто стремится к познанию. Благодарю всех жаждущих и ищущих знаний. Тот путь, что предлагаю я, – для вас. Мы стремимся к знаниям, ибо они сделают нас сильными,  помогут нам в нужные моменты. Нам важно постигать всё заложенное внутри каждого из вас, ничего не упуская, понимая при этом, что всё вложенное в …

Читать далее »

Сен 04 2016

Поздравляем Семена Затуловского с выходом в свет его 4 книги «На крыльях Феникса»

Для чего пишутся книги? Что они дают нам, людям? В каждой книге есть своя направленность и смысл. Его надо уловить, выявить, найти. И найдя его, мы почувствуем то важное и актуальное, что хотел передать нам автор.   Книги Семёна Затуловского несут добро, несут Свет и Любовь в наши души. В них есть многими не познанная …

Читать далее »

Сен 02 2016

Послание Учителя 02.09.2016

Ваши мысли и ответы на вопросы. Поговорим об этом. Для  меня очень важно, как вы мыслите, в каком ключе, как формулируете ответ на вопрос. Конечно, вы понимаете это, что я желаю, чтобы ваши способности открылись и мозг перешёл в иной режим, чтобы начался процесс активизации. Но я также понимаю, что человек, мозг которого активен более …

Читать далее »

image_pdf