Archive May 2014

Teacher's message 28.05.2014

New time, new consciousness, new thinking. This thesis is relevant at a time when some foundations replace others, at a time of change. And you just got such a fate - to live in times of change. The changes that are expected can drastically change human existence. Do people want it? This is the main question, the answer to which may trigger many ...

Read more

Teacher's message 27.05.2014

So, passed a certain stage. We will talk about the results, because there is a need for this. I do not set impracticable tasks for you, but I define tasks that can be performed in the available limit or scope. Tasks are defined and addressed to a local group of people in a local area. Beyond the clouds, blurry tasks of a general nature make them impracticable. But I say, maybe ...

Read more

Teacher's message 21.05.2014

Work continues and goes according to plan. It is not over, and there are many pitfalls that occur and impede our movement, or rather, advancement towards our intended goal. The plan is constantly updated, because in real time a lot is seen differently. Passions are contrasted with calm and systematic work. And this is a grandiose work. The starting point is selected, and ...

Read more

Teacher's message 16.05.2014

So today we will talk about practical actions. And as I promised, I will give information for reflection, recommendations and tasks. The most important thing that was achieved in the past period was to save human lives and stop criminal plans. And they really were. Criminal plans of the scale that were outlined could destroy not only everything living on the local territory, but also ...

Read more

Teacher's message 06.05.2014

Now is an important time for change. Important why? Let's look at the situation in a new way, from the standpoint of fantastic heroes. I said, I turned your attention to a well-known character, Koshchei the Immortal. Who is it? Is it a real person, an entity? It is a collective image of evil coordinators. I will speak frankly - the time has come. There is a headquarters - the place from which the instructions are coming ...

Read more

Месячный архив: Май 2014

Май 28 2014

Послание Учителя 28.05.2014

Новое время, новое сознание, новое мышление. Этот тезис актуален во времена, когда одни устои сменяют другие, во времена перемен. А вам досталась именно такая участь – жить во времена перемен. Те перемены, которые ожидаются, кардинально могут изменить человеческое бытие. А желают ли этого люди? Вот главный вопрос, ответ на который может привести в действие многие …

Читать далее »

Май 27 2014

Послание Учителя 27.05.2014

Итак, пройден определённый этап. Мы будем говорить об итогах, ибо в этом есть потребность. Я не ставлю перед вами невыполнимых задач, а определяю задачи, которые возможно выполнить в доступном пределе или объёме. Задачи определяются и обращены к локальной группе людей на локальной территории. Заоблачные, размытые задачи общего характера делают их невыполнимыми. Но я говорю, возможно …

Читать далее »

Май 21 2014

Послание Учителя 21.05.2014

Работа продолжается и идёт по намеченному плану. Она не окончена, и есть много подводных камней, которые встречаются и препятствуют нашему движению или, лучше сказать, продвижению к намеченной цели. План корректируется постоянно, ибо в режиме реального времени многое видится иначе. Накал страстей противопоставляется спокойной и планомерной работе. И это работа грандиозного масштаба. Точка отсчёта выбрана, и …

Читать далее »

Май 16 2014

Послание Учителя 16.05.2014

Итак, сегодня мы будем говорить о практических действиях. И как я обещал, дам информацию для размышления, рекомендации и задания.Самое главное, что удалось достичь в прошедший период, – сохранить человеческие жизни и остановить преступные планы. А они действительно были. Преступные планы того масштаба, что намечались, могли погубить не только на локальной территории всё живое, но и …

Читать далее »

Май 06 2014

Послание Учителя 06.05.2014

Ныне важное время перемен. Важное почему? Давайте посмотрим на ситуацию по-новому, с позиций сказочных героев. Я говорил, обращал ваше внимание на некоего всем известного персонажа – Кощея Бессмертного. Кто это? Реальная ли это личность, сущность?Это собирательный образ координаторов зла. Я буду говорить откровенно – время пришло. Есть некий штаб – место, из которого идут указания …

Читать далее »