Archive March 2010

The answer to the question of the expulsion of Christ merchants from the Temple by Christ

Question: Teacher, in all four canonical Gospels, an episode “about the expulsion of Jesus Christ’s merchants from the temple” is stated, where it says: And Jesus entered the temple of God and drove out all those who buy and sell in the temple, and overturned the tables of the money-changers and the benches selling doves, and said to them: it is written, My house will be called the house of prayer; and you made him a den ...

Read more

The answer to the question: how did writing originate on earth?

Question: Dear Teacher! Today we are working on the preparation of a series of books "NEW WORLD CONSIDERATION", which are based on Your Messages. At the beginning of the first volume, before we talk about distortions, contradictions and fakes in the texts of biblical books, we describe the history of the origin of writing in the most brief description. Everything seems to be nothing, but intuition suggests that writing on Earth is not ...

Read more

The answer to the question about the birth of three religions in a single time space

Question: Teacher, Your earthly incarnation was due to the fact that planet Earth passed into the sole management of the Creator of Hosts. You have brought His Word to humanity. It's clear. But, alas, another thing is unclear: why, over the 1200 years period, in almost one time period according to cosmic measures, Buddha incarnated on Earth, then through 600 years, Christ and then, through ...

Read more

The answer to the question: what is the zoom?

Question: Book-8 "The course of initial knowledge. Dialogues with the Teacher. ” 7 page (second paragraph below). Subject: what is Thought? “We talked about the energy structure of a person - this is the basic material, it must be taken seriously, we must strive not only to understand, but also to realize what was said in order for knowledge to create a new form of thinking. And it is possible. It is a new form of thinking ...

Read more

Месячный архив: Март 2010

Мар 24 2010

Ответ на вопрос об изгнании Христом торговцев из Храма

Вопрос: Учитель, во всех четырёх канонических евангелиях излагается эпизод «об изгнании Иисусом Христом торговцев из храма», где сказано: И вошел Иисус в храм Божий и выгнал всех продающих и покупающих в храме, и опрокинул столы меновщиков и скамьи продающих голубей, и говорил им: написано, — дом Мой домом молитвы наречется; а вы сделали его вертепом …

Читать далее »

Мар 17 2010

Ответ на вопрос : как возникла письменность на Земле?

Вопрос: Дорогой Учитель! Сегодня мы работаем над подготовкой серии книг «НОВОЕ МИРОПОНИМАНИЕ», основу которых составляют Твои Послания. В начале первого тома, перед тем как говорить об искажениях, противоречиях и подделках в текстах библейских книг, мы в самом кратком описании излагаем историю возникновения письменности. Всё вроде бы ничего, но интуиция подсказывает, что письменность на Земле не …

Читать далее »

Мар 12 2010

Ответ на вопрос о рождении трёх религий в едином временном пространстве

Вопрос: Учитель, Твоё земное воплощение было связано с тем, что планета Земля перешла в единоличное управление Творца Саваофа. Ты принёс человечеству Его Слово. Это понятно.  Но, увы, непонятно другое: почему за период 1200 лет, практически в один временной промежуток по космическим мерам, на Земле произошло воплощение Будды, далее через 600 лет, Христа и затем, через …

Читать далее »

Мар 10 2010

Ответ на вопрос : что такое трансфокация?

Вопрос: Книга-8 «Курс начального познания. Диалоги с Учителем». Страница 7 (второй абзац снизу). Тема: что есть Мысль? «Мы говорили об энергоструктуре человека – это базовый материал, к нему нужно относиться серьёзно, надо стремиться не просто понять, а и осознать сказанное, для того чтобы знания заложили новую форму мышления. И это возможно. Именно новая форма мышления …

Читать далее »

image_pdf